Contact Us

Questions about program delivery should be directed to the Academic Assistant or designated contact in your program area. Services provided by the Dean’s office staff will continue to be provided remotely.

The preferred method of communication for Academic Assistants is via email or MS Teams as follows:

School of Aviation, Trades & Technology, Natural Environment & Outdoor Studies, and Business
Aviation Technology programs: please reach out to Marie O’Hara Marie.Ohara@saultcollege.ca

Natural Environment, Business and Culinary: please reach out to Nicole LaCroix Nicole.LaCroix@saultcollege.ca

Engineering, Technology, Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship: please reach out to Sasha Coleman Sasha.Coleman@saultcollege.ca


School of Health, Community Services, Interdisciplinary Studies, Media & Design

Health Programs and Media & Design:
Collaborative BScN, Practical Nursing, Pre-Health, Personal Support Worker, Occupational Therapist Assistant & Physiotherapist Assistant, Gerontology, Mathematics, Personal & Developmental Support Services, Digital Film Production, Graphic Design or Game-Art: please reach out to Marcie Logan Marcie.Logan@saultcollege.ca

Community Services and Interdisciplinary Studies:
Early Childhood Education, Child and Youth Care, Social Service Worker, Social Service Worker – Indigenous Specialization, Justice Studies, General Arts and Science, Hairstyling, Esthetician: please reach out to Melanie Sanche-Hirst Melanie.SancheHirst@saultcollege.ca


Continuing Education
Please reach out to Carla Bumbaco Carla.Bumbaco@saultcollege.ca
 

Community Integration through Co-Operative Education (CICE)
Please reach out to Velma Simon Velma.Simon@saultcollege.ca


Brampton and Toronto Campuses
All Brampton and Toronto campus programs will begin their delivery online. For questions pertaining to programs being delivered in Brampton and Toronto please reach out to Sault College International International@saultcollege.ca