Program Contacts

Questions about program delivery should be directed to the Academic Assistant or designated contact in your program area. 

The preferred method of communication for Academic Assistants is via email or MS Teams as follows:

Academic Upgrading:    For questions pertaining to Academic Upgrading please reach out to April Field   April.Field@saultcollege.ca

School of Aviation, Trades & Technology, Natural Environment & Outdoor Studies, and Business

Aviation Technology programs: please reach out to Marie O’Hara  Marie.O'Hara@saultcollege.ca

Business:   please reach out to   Cristina   Brooks   Cristina.Brooks@saultcollege.ca

Natural Environment and Culinary: please reach out to Nicole LaCroix  Nicole.LaCroix@saultcollege.ca

Engineering, Technology, Skilled Trades and Apprenticeship: please reach out to Jennifer  Tosello    Jennifer.Tosello@saultcollege.ca

School of Health, Community Services, Interdisciplinary Studies, Media & Design

Health Programs and Media & Design:

Collaborative BScN, Practical Nursing, Pre-Health, Personal Support Worker, Occupational Therapist Assistant & Physiotherapist Assistant, Gerontology, Mathematics, Personal & Developmental Support Services, Digital Film Production, Graphic Design or Game-Art: please reach out to Lori  Zuccato   Lori.Zuccato@saultcollege.ca

Community Services and Interdisciplinary Studies:

Early Childhood Education, Child and Youth Care, Social Service Worker, Social Service Worker – Indigenous Specialization, Justice Studies, General Arts and Science, Hairstyling, Esthetician: please reach out to Melanie Sanche-Hirst  Melanie.SancheHirst@saultcollege.ca

Continuing Education: please reach out to Carla Bumbaco Carla.Bumbaco@saultcollege.ca

Community Integration through Co-Operative Education (CICE): please reach out to Velma Simon Velma.Simon@saultcollege.ca


Brampton and Toronto Campuses

Classes will be delivered in person, on campus, starting in January 2022.  Students will be in classes in person 4 days a week.  In addition to classroom sessions, there are components of classes that students will need to complete outside of class.

All students require a laptop computer in order to successfully complete their studies.  For more information regarding computer requirements, please visit: https://www3.saultcollege.ca/NET/Content/TechnologyStandards.aspx


Brampton Campus: For questions pertaining to programs delivered in Brampton please reach out to Shamroz Masjidi Shamroz.Masjidi@trios.com or College International International@saultcollege.ca

 Toronto Campus: For questions pertaining to programs delivered in Toronto please reach out to Atia Nusrat Atia.Nusrat@trios.com or Sault College International International@saultcollege.ca